Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Physical Therapist Assistant Program Guide

General purpose guide with resources and research tips pertaining to physical therapist assistant program and courses

Digital Periodicals Available via Library Databases

There are many electronic full text periodicals related to physical therapy and rehabilitation that are available via library databases (included on the "Databases" tab). Each database includes a Publication List if you want to locate any relevant journals indexed in the database. You can also use the Advanced Search option to search for or within a specific publication.

If you need help finding or navigating to specific publications, please reach out to a librarian.


Western Technical College
Western Technical College Learning Commons
Student Success Center, Room 201
400 7th Street North
La Crosse, WI 54601
learningcommons@westerntc.edu
State Relay: 711
EEO Statement

Learn more about Western and the Learning Commons.
The Learning Commons provides library and academic support services on campus and online. The Learning Commons will set you up for success!

Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, this work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.
©2020, Western Technical College

If you are experiencing disability related accessibility issues with any information on this website, please email AccessServices@westerntc.edu or call 608-785-9524.